Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11033

PRODUCT CODE : 11035

Apivita Queen Bee - Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream 50ml

description:

Visibly firm your complexion with theQueen Bee Anti-age Holistic Night Creamd'APIVITA, an anti-aging moisturizer that works at night during your sleep, when the skin is most receptive, to fight against the multiple signs of aging such as wrinkles, loss of elasticity, irregularities in complexion, dull skin and dries while providing a lifting effect. This repairing cream from the Queen Bee range by APIVITA is enriched with the brand's signature Greek wild rose aqueous infusion which contains polyphenols and thus reinforces the antioxidant effects of the ingredients that protect the skin.

Enriched with Greek royal jelly encapsulated in liposomes, this restorative cream acts to accelerate regeneration while smoothing the appearance of wrinkles and strengthening elasticity and firmness, supplemented by ziziphus extract (also called jujube, a fruit that soothes dry skin damaged by the sun). By increasing essential hydration levels thanks to a mixture of hyaluronic acid and cistus extract, this cream acts on the appearance of dark spots and redness to reveal a radiant and more toned complexion thanks to the extract of Rabdosia Rubescens. Scented with soothing essential oils of rose, myrrh and organic incense to invigorate the senses and boost morale, this cream protects the skin from aggressive external elements for a remarkably smoother, softer and firmer complexion.

Ideal for normal to combination skin.

Formula 96% of natural origin.

Fragrance free, paraben free, silicone free, mineral oil free, propylene glycol free, butylene glycol free, ethanolamine free, PCM and NM free.

Conseils d'utilization:

Apply in the evening, after using QUEEN BEE Serum, in light circular movements. Then follow the pressures of the MASSAGE LIFTING QUEEN BEE as indicated below in order to stimulate the microcirculation and firm the skin.

front: with your fingertips, pull up from the top of the eyebrows to the hairline.

Cheekbones: exert firm pressure on three different cavities of the face, for at least 5 seconds: the bridge of the nose, the middle of the cheekbones and the middle of the ear.

Mouth: exert pressure on three different points: the center of the upper lip, the center of the chin and the cavity under the chin.

Menton : slide the fingers along the chin, pinching the skin slightly.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11033

CODE PRODUIT : 11035

Apivita - Queen Bee - Crème De Nuit Anti-Rides 50ml

Description:

Raffermissez visiblement votre teint avec laCrème de Nuit Holistique Anti-ge Queen Beed'APIVITA, une crème hydratante anti-âge qui agit la nuit pendant votre sommeil, lorsque la peau est la plus réceptive, pour lutter contre les multiples signes du vieillissement tels que les rides, la perte d'élasticité, les irrégularités du teint, la peau terne et sèche tout en offrant un effet liftant. Cette crème réparatrice de la gamme Queen Bee d'APIVITA est enrichie de l'infusion aqueuse de rose sauvage grecque signature de la marque qui contient des polyphénols et renforce ainsi les effets antioxydants des ingrédients qui protègent la peau.

Enrichie de gelée royale grecque encapsulée dans des liposomes, cette crème réparatrice agit pour accélérer la régénération tout en lissant l'apparence des rides et en renforçant l'élasticité et la fermeté, complétée par l'extrait de ziziphus (également appelé jujube, un fruit qui apaise la peau sèche et abîmée par le soleil). En augmentant les niveaux d'hydratation essentiels grâce à un mélange d'acide hyaluronique et d'extrait de ciste, cette crème agit sur l'apparence des taches brunes et des rougeurs pour révéler un teint éclatant et plus tonique grâce à l'extrait de Rabdosia Rubescens. Parfumée aux huiles essentielles apaisantes de rose, de myrrhe et d'encens biologiques pour revigorer les sens et booster le moral, cette crème protège la peau des éléments extérieurs agressifs pour un teint remarquablement plus lisse, plus doux et plus ferme.

Idéale pour les peaux normales à mixtes.

Formule à 96% d'origine naturelle.

Sans parfum, sans parabènes, sans silicones, sans huile minérale, sans propylène glycol, sans butylène glycol, sans éthanolamines, sans PCM ni NM.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Appliquer le soir, après l'utilisation du Sérum QUEEN BEE, en légers mouvements circulaires. Suivre ensuite les pressions du MASSAGE LIFTING QUEEN BEE comme indiqué ci-dessous afin de stimuler la microcirculation et raffermir la peau.

Front: avec le bout des doigts, tirer vers le haut à partir du haut des sourcils vers la racine des cheveux.

Pommettes: exercer une pression ferme sur trois cavités différentes du visage, pendant au moins 5secondes: l'arête du nez, le milieu des pommettes et le milieu de l'oreille.

Bouche: exercer une pression sur trois points différents: le centre de la lèvre supérieure, le centre du menton et la cavité sous le menton.

Menton: glisser les doigts le long du menton, en pinçant légèrement la peau.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter