Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11035

PRODUCT CODE : 11037

Apivita - Queen Bee Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream Spf 20

description:

Rediscover the youthfulness of your skin thanks to theAnti-age Holistic Day Cream SPF20 Queen Beed'APIVITA, an anti-aging moisturizing day cream with broad spectrum SPF protection against photoaging, which fights multiple signs of aging such as wrinkles, loss of elasticity, uneven skin tone, dull skin and dries while providing a lifting effect. This daily repairing cream from the Queen Bee range by APIVITA is enriched with the brand's signature Greek wild rose aqueous infusion which contains polyphenols and thus strengthens the antioxidant effects of the ingredients that protect the skin.

Enriched with Greek royal jelly encapsulated in liposomes, this cream acts to accelerate regeneration while smoothing the appearance of wrinkles and strengthening elasticity and firmness, supplemented by ziziphus extract (also called jujube, a fruit that soothes dry skin damaged by the sun). By increasing essential hydration levels thanks to a mixture of hyaluronic acid and cistus extract, this cream acts on the appearance of dark spots and redness to reveal a radiant and more toned complexion. Scented with soothing essential oils of rose, myrrh and organic frankincense to invigorate the senses and boost morale, this cream completes its action by providing antioxidant protection against aggressive external elements that quickly cause other signs of aging.

Ideal for all skin types.

Formula 80% of natural origin.

Fragrance free, paraben free, silicone free, mineral oil free, propylene glycol free, butylene glycol free, ethanolamine free, PCM and NM free.

Conseils d'utilization:

Apply daily, after using QUEEN BEE Serum, in light circular movements. Then follow the pressures of the MASSAGE LIFTING QUEEN BEE as indicated below in order to stimulate the microcirculation and firm the skin.

FRONT: with your fingertips, pull up from the top of the eyebrows to the hairline.

Cheekbones: exert firm pressure on three different cavities of the face, for at least 5 seconds: the bridge of the nose, the middle of the cheekbones and the middle of the ear.

STUFFY: exert pressure on three different points: the center of the upper lip, the center of the chin and the cavity under the chin.

CHIN: slide the fingers along the chin, pinching the skin slightly.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11035

CODE PRODUIT : 11037

Apivita - Queen Bee - Crème De Jour Anti-Rides Spf 20

Description:

Redécouvrez la jeunesse de votre peau grâce à laCrème de Jour Holistique Anti-ge SPF20 Queen Beed'APIVITA, une crème de jour hydratante anti-âge dotée d'une protection SPF à large spectre contre le photovieillissement, qui combat les multiples signes de l'âge tels que les rides, la perte d'élasticité, les irrégularités du teint, la peau terne et sèche tout en offrant un effet liftant. Cette crème réparatrice quotidienne de la gamme Queen Bee d'APIVITA est enrichie de l'infusion aqueuse de rose sauvage grecque signature de la marque qui contient des polyphénols et renforce ainsi les effets antioxydants des ingrédients qui protègent la peau.

Enrichie de gelée royale grecque encapsulée dans des liposomes, cette crème agit pour accélérer la régénération tout en lissant l'apparence des rides et en renforçant l'élasticité et la fermeté, complétée par l'extrait de ziziphus (également appelé jujube, un fruit qui apaise la peau sèche et abîmée par le soleil). En augmentant les niveaux d'hydratation essentiels grâce à un mélange d'acide hyaluronique et d'extrait de ciste, cette crème agit sur l'apparence des taches brunes et des rougeurs pour révéler un teint éclatant et plus tonique. Parfumée aux huiles essentielles apaisantes de rose, de myrrhe et d'encens biologiques pour tonifier les sens et booster le moral, cette crème complète son action en offrant une protection antioxydante contre les éléments extérieurs agressifs qui provoquent rapidement d'autres signes du vieillissement.

Idéale pour tous les types de peau.

Formule à 80% d'origine naturelle.

Sans parfum, sans parabènes, sans silicones, sans huile minérale, sans propylène glycol, sans butylène glycol, sans éthanolamines, sans PCM ni NM.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Appliquer quotidiennement, après l'utilisation du Sérum QUEEN BEE, en légers mouvements circulaires. Suivre ensuite les pressions du MASSAGE LIFTING QUEEN BEE comme indiqué ci-dessous afin de stimuler la microcirculation et raffermir la peau.

FRONT: avec le bout des doigts, tirer vers le haut à partir du haut des sourcils vers la racine des cheveux.

POMMETTES: exercer une pression ferme sur trois cavités différentes du visage, pendant au moins 5secondes: l'arête du nez, le milieu des pommettes et le milieu de l'oreille.

BOUCHE: exercer une pression sur trois points différents: le centre de la lèvre supérieure, le centre du menton et la cavité sous le menton.

MENTON: glisser les doigts le long du menton, en pinçant légèrement la peau.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter