Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11030

PRODUCT CODE : 11031

Apivita Queen Bee - Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Rich Cream 50ml

APIVITA Queen Bee - Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Rich Cream 50 ml

In the Queen Bee range, Apivita replaced the water with an organic Greek wild rose infusion of nymfaio, guilder, which has a high polyphenol content and improves the antioxidant effect of the products.

Apivita Queen Bee holistic anti-aging cream with rich textureis acream that fights the signs of aging.Thanks to its formulation, it reduces wrinkles, reaffirms, unifies, brightens, hydrates the skin and has a lifting effect.

Enriched with Greek royal jelly, it nourishes the skin and restores elasticity thanks to its velvety texture.In addition, its hyaluronic acid content improves the natural defenses and hydration levels of the skin.

Particularly suitable for dry skin.

Take care of your skin!

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11030

CODE PRODUIT : 11031

Apivita Queen Bee - Crème Anti-Rides – Crème Riche 50ml

APIVITA Queen Bee - Crème Anti-Rides – Crème Riche 50 ml

Dans la gamme Queen Bee, Apivita a remplacé l'eau par une infusion de rose sauvage grecque biologique de nymfaio, florin, qui a une teneur élevée en polyphénols et améliore l'effet antioxydant des produits.

Apivita Queen Bee holistique crème anti-âge à texture richeest unecrème qui combat les signes du vieillissement.Grâce à sa formulation, il réduit les rides, réaffirme, unifie, illumine, hydrate la peau et a un effet lifting.

Enrichi en gelée royale grecque, il nourrit la peau et redonne de l'élasticité grâce à sa texture veloutée.De plus, sa teneur en acide hyaluronique améliore les défenses naturelles et les niveaux d'hydratation de la peau.

Particulièrement indiqué pour les peaux sèches.

Prends soin de ta peau!

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter