Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11028

PRODUCT CODE : 11030

Antonia Burrell "Pure Therapy" Facial Serum (15ml)

description:

Calm irritated skin prone to blemishes as you fight the first signs of aging with Antonia Burrell Pure Therapy facial serum. The oil helps to calm, regulate and hydrate the skin to leave you with a flawless and perfect complexion. The facial serum works deep in the skin and it guarantees that it fights against all the causes of imperfections. The serum will transform problematic skin into perfect complexions.

The powerful formula of Antonia Burrell Pure Therapy facial serum is made up of 21 plant extracts and patented bioactives. The date palm extract helps keep wrinkles at bay as well as protecting the skin from harmful UV rays that cause premature aging while the melaleuca viridiflora leaf extract heals scar tissue, so it leaves you with a younger complexion. Oleanoline IS extract, organic sandalwood, tea seed and kiwi seed work to calm and soothe irritated skin while they create a protective barrier to ensure that the skin does not suffer in the future. In addition, the whole range of Antonia Burrell contains the herb of violet which helps to preserve the natural ingredients then it prolongs the life of its products. Reducing the signs of redness: Antonia Burrell Pure Therapy facial serum will leave you with a uniform and radiant complexion.

Conseils d'utilization:
  • Apply during the morning and during the evening.
  • Massage 1-3 pumps on damp skin after your cleansing treatment and your tonic
Ingredients:

Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Seed Oil, Aleurites Moluccana Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil ,, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Oil, Achillea Millefolium *, Melaleuca Viridiflora Leaf Oil, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Seed Extract, Vetiveria Zizanioides Root Oil, Angelica Archangelica Seed Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil *, Tocopherol, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Cymbopogon Martini Oil *, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf / Twig Oil *, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil *, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil *, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil *, Cymbopogon Citratus Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil *, Linalool, Limonene, Geraniol

Volume:
15 ml
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11028

CODE PRODUIT : 11030

Antonia Burrell - Pure Therapy - Sérum Facial (15ml)

2 produits en stock

Description:

Calmez la peau irritée et encline aux imperfections pendant que vous luttez contre les premiers signes du vieillissement avec le sérum facial Antonia Burrell Pure Therapy. L’huile aide à calmer, réguler et hydrater la peau pour vous laisser avec un teint sans imperfections et parfait. Le sérum facial travaille profondément dans la peau et il garantit qu’il lutte contre tous les causes des imperfections. Le sérum transformera les peaux problématiques en des teints parfaits.

La formule puissante du sérum facial Antonia Burrell Pure Therapy est faite de 21 extraits végétaux et des bioactifs brevetés. L’extrait du palmier dattier aide à maintenir à distance des rides ainsi de protéger la peau des rayons UV nocifs qui causent le vieillissement prématuré pendant que l’extrait de la feuille de la melaleuca viridiflora guérit le tissu cicatriciel, alors il vous laisse avec un teint plus jeune. L’extrait Oleanoline IS, le bois de santal organique, la graine de thé et la graine de kiwi travaillent pour calmer et apaiser la peau irritée pendant qu’ils créent une barrière protectrice pour garantir que la peau ne souffre pas dans le futur. En plus, toute la gamme de Antonia Burrell contient l’herbe de violet qui aide à préserver les ingrédients naturels alors elle prolonge la vie de ses produits. Réduisant les signes de la rougeur: le sérum facial Antonia Burrell Pure Therapy vous laissera avec un teint uniforme et radieux.

Conseils d'utilisation:
  • Appliquer pendant le matin et pendant le soir.
  • Masser 1-3 pompes sur la peau humide après votre soin nettoyant et votre tonique
Ingrédients:

Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Seed Oil,Aleurites Moluccana Seed Oil,Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil,,Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil,Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Oil,Achillea Millefolium Oil*,Melaleuca Viridiflora Leaf Oil,Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Seed Extract,Vetiveria Zizanioides Root Oil,Angelica Archangelica Seed Extract,Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil*,Tocopherol,Cananga Odorata Flower Oil,Cymbopogon Martini Oil*,Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf/Twig Oil*,Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil,Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil*,Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil*,Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*,Cymbopogon Citratus Leaf Oil,Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil,Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil*,Linalool,Limonene,Geraniol

Volume:
15ml
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter