Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11286

PRODUCT CODE : 11288

Antipodes - Grape Seed Butter Cleaner 75G

description:

Formulated with generous natural ingredients, the grape seed butter cleanser developed by organic skin care experts Antipodes acts to remove impurities from the skin, giving you a refreshed and clear complexion. This facial cleanser is suitable for most skin diseases and is ideal for particularly dry skin, as ingredients such as cocoa butter and grape antioxidants work to hydrate and soften the skin while cleaning it.

Developed to repair damage caused by free radicals, the natural face wash has soothing extracts of lavender and blue chamomile to soften sensitive skin, while the unique formula has scientifically proven to have very high levels of antioxidants from grape seeds. Thanks to New Zealand flax and hibiscus flower, it contains 100% ingredients of natural origins to guarantee the best care for your skin.

How to enjoy its benefits?

  • Gently massage in a circular motion on the face, neck and décolleté in the morning and evening, to remove impurities and soften the skin.
  • Rinse off with a face cloth and water.
Ingredients:

Olea europaea * (olive oil), butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), phormium tenax * (harekeke flax seed oil), cocos nucifera * (coconut oil), simmondsia chinensis * (jojoba oil), cera alba (beeswax), silica, theobroma cocoa (cocoa butter), vitis viniferia (Vinanza Grape seed extract), sorbitan isostearate, matricaria chamomilla (blue chamomile), hibiscus sabdarifa (hibiscus flower), lavendula officinalis (lavender oil), naticide (fragrance & preservative), benzyl alcohol, Vitamin E.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11286

CODE PRODUIT : 11288

Antipodes - Nettoyant Au Beurre De Pépins De Raisin 75G

Description:

Formulé avec des ingrédients naturels généreux, le nettoyant au beurre de pépins de raisin élaboré par des experts en soins cutanés organiques Antipodes agit pour éliminer les impuretés de la peau, vous offrant un teint rafraîchi et net. Ce nettoyant de visage est adapté pour la plupart des maladies cutanées et est idéal pour les peaux particulièrement sèches, car des ingrédients tels que le beurre de cacao et les antioxydants du raisin agissent pour hydrater et adoucir la peau tout en la nettoyant.

Élaboré pour réparer les dommages causés par des radicaux libres, le nettoyant de visage naturel possède des extraits apaisants de lavande et de camomille bleue pour adoucir les peaux sensibles, tandis que la formule unique a su prouver scientifiquement qu'elle possède des niveaux très élevés d'antioxydants issus des pépins de raisin. Grâce au lin de Nouvelle-Zélande et à la fleur d'hibiscus, il contient100% d'ingrédients d'origines naturelles pour garantir les meilleurs soins à votre peau.

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

  • Masser doucement dans un mouvement circulaire sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté le matin et le soir, pour éliminer les impuretés et adoucir la peau.
  • Rincer à l'aide d'un linge de visage et de l'eau.
Ingrédients :

Olea europaea* (olive oil), butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), phormium tenax* (harekeke flax seed oil), cocos nucifera* (coconut oil), simmondsia chinensis* (jojoba oil), cera alba (beeswax), silica, theobroma cocao (cocoa butter), vitis viniferia (Vinanza Grape seed extract), sorbitan isostearate, matricaria chamomilla (blue chamomile), hibiscus sabdarifa (hibiscus flower), lavendula officinalis (lavender oil), naticide (fragrance & preservative), benzyl alcohol, Vitamin E.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter