Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11284

PRODUCT CODE : 11286

Antipodes - Divine Face Oil 10ml

description:

Hydrate your skin withDivine Face Oilsignedantipodes, an organic skin care brand from New Zealand that prides itself on being respectful of nature and strives to produce the lowest carbon footprint possible.

Delicately scented with a pure vegetable scent that combines jasmine and sweet orange, this nutrient-rich facial oil contains a mixture of skin-enhancing bioactive ingredients obtained as part of a sustainable development approach in virgin tropical forests and natural from New Zealand.

The oils of avocado, rose hips and macadamia act in synergy for an anti-aging action which minimizes the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, age spots and scars by stimulating the regeneration of the skin and preventing it age and deteriorate further with essential fatty acids. This facial oil has been scientifically proven to stimulate collagen synthesis in skin cells by up to 92%. It effectively replaces the lost collagen necessary to maintain a youthful-looking complexion.

Suitable for all types of skin.

Organic. Certified vegetarian formula.

Conseils d'utilization:

After cleaning the skin and using a toner, apply the product in the evening, gently massaging the face, neck and décolleté. Apply the product every night to deeply revitalize the skin.

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Squalane (Vegetable) Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Leptospermum Scoparium Mel (Active 20+ Manuka) Honey, Macadamia Ternifolia (Macadamia Nut) Oil, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Oil , Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Lecithin (Vegetable) Extract, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Calcium Gluconate, Vitis Vinifera (Vinanza® Grapegrape Seed) Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Essential Oil Fragrances Of Sandalwood, Ylang Ylang And Patchouli: Benzyl Benzoate †, Benzyl Salicylate †, Citral †, D-Limonene †, Linalool †, Eugenol †, Farnesol †, Geraniol †, Isoeugenol †.

† Component of essential oil

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11284

CODE PRODUIT : 11286

Antipodes - Huile Pour Le Visage Divine 10ml

Description:

Hydratez votre peau grâce à l'Huile Divine VisagesignéeAntipodes, une marque de soins de la peau biologiques originaire de Nouvelle-Zélande qui est fière d'être respectueuse de la nature et qui cherche à produire une empreinte carbone la plus faible possible.

Délicatement parfumée d'une senteur végétale pure qui allie le jasmin et l'orange douce, cette huile pour le visage riche en nutriments contient un mélange de bioactifs embellisseurs de peau obtenus dans le cadre d'une démarche de développement durable dans les forêts tropicales vierges et naturelles de Nouvelle-Zélande.

Les huiles d'avocat, de cynorrhodon et de macadamia agissent en synergie pour une action anti-âge qui minimise l'apparence des ridules, des rides, des taches de vieillesse et des cicatrices en stimulant la régénération de la peau et en l'empêchant de vieillir et de s'abîmer davantage grâce à des acides gras essentiels. Il a été prouvé scientifiquement que cette huile pour le visage stimule la synthèse du collagène dans les cellules cutanées jusqu'à 92%. Elle remplace efficacement le collagène perdu nécessaire au maintien d'un teint d'apparence jeune.

Convient à tous les types de peau.

Biologique. Formule certifiée végétarienne.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Après avoir nettoyé la peau et utilisé une lotion tonique, appliquer le produit le soir en massant délicatement le visage, le cou et le décolleté. Appliquer le produit tous les soirs pour revitaliser profondément la peau.

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Water), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Squalane (Vegetable) Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Leptospermum Scoparium Mel (Active 20+ Manuka) Honey, Macadamia Ternifolia (Macadamia Nut) Oil, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Lecithin (Vegetable) Extract, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Calcium Gluconate, Vitis Vinifera (Vinanza® Grapegrape Seed) Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Essential Oil Fragrances Of Sandalwood, Ylang Ylang And Patchouli: Benzyl Benzoate†, Benzyl Salicylate†, Citral†, D-Limonene†, Linalool†, Eugenol†, Farnesol†, Geraniol†, Isoeugenol†.

† Component of essential oil

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter