Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11003

PRODUCT CODE : 11005

Anthony - Glycolic Face Wash 60ml

GLYCOLIC FACIAL CLEANSER 60 ml
The brand:
Anthony, the renowned skin care brand formerly known as Anthony Logistics For Men, has adopted a new look and a new philosophy developed for men and borrowed by women. Anthony Skin Care combines ingredients Natural technology and cutting-edge technology for extraordinary results. This natural system offers many benefits for personal grooming - from skin care to shaving to bath and body.


description:
Formulated to thoroughly clean and remove surface impurities,Glycolic Face Wash Anthony skincare for mengently cleanses while exfoliating dead skin for clean, flawless skin. The 4,9% glycolic cleanser contains vitamins A, C and E which protect the skin against free radicals and environmental aggressors throughout the day after use.
Paraben-free, this non-foaming cleanser contains calendula, chamomile and aloe vera to soothe the skin. It is one of the sweetest glycolic treatments on the market.

Conseils d'utilization:
Wet hands, face and neck. Take a small amount of Anthony GLYCOLIQUE FACE CLEANSER in your hands then apply to the face with circular movements upwards. Rinse with warm water. Apply a moisturizer. Use morning or evening.
Ingredients:
Key ingredients:
- 4,9% glycolic acid removes surface impurities.
- Calendula, Chamomile and Aloe Vera nourish and calm.
- Vitamins A, C and E nourish and protect the skin.

Without parabens. Dermatologically tested.
Water (aqua), Glycerin, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glycolic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Sodium Hydroxide, Ceteth-2, Dmdm Hydantoin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (parfum), Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl Alcohol Citronellol, Geraniol, Benzyl Cinnamate, Anise Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Chamomilla Recutita (matricaria) Flower Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11003

CODE PRODUIT : 11005

Anthony - Nettoyant Visage Glycolique 60ml

GLYCOLIC FACIAL CLEANSER 60 ml
La marque:
Anthony, la marque de soins de la peau renommée anciennement connue sous le nom d'Anthony Logistics For Men, a adopté un nouveau look et une nouvelle philosophie développés pour les hommes et empruntés par les femmes.Les soins de la peau Anthony combinent des ingrédients naturels et une technologie de pointe pour des résultats extraordinaires.Ce système d'origine naturelle offre de nombreux avantages pour le toilettage personnel - des soins de la peau au rasage en passant par le bain et le corps.


Description:
Formulé pour nettoyer en profondeur et éliminer les impuretés en surface, leNettoyant Glycolique pour le Visage Anthony skincare for mennettoie en douceur tout en exfoliant les peaux mortes, pour une peau propre et sans défaut. Le nettoyant glycolique à 4,9% contient des vitamines A, C et E qui protègent la peau contre les radicaux libres et les agresseurs environnementaux tout au long de la journée après utilisation.
Sans parabène, ce nettoyant non moussant contient du calendula, de la camomille et de l'aloe vera pour apaiser la peau. C'est l'un des soins glycoliques les plus doux sur le marché.

Conseils d'utilisation:
Mouillez les mains, le visage et le cou. Prenez une petite quantité de Anthony NETTOYANT GLYCOLIQUE VISAGE dans vos mains puis appliquer sur le visage avec des mouvements circulaires vers le haut. Rincez à l'eau chaude. Appliquez un hydratant. Utilisez matin ou soir.
Ingrédients:
Ingrédients clés:
- Acide glycolique à 4,9% élimine les impuretés de surface.
- Calendula, Camomille et Aloe Vera nourrissent et calment.
- Vitamines A, C et E nourrissent et protègent la peau.

Sans parabène. Testé dermatologiquement.
Water (aqua), Glycerin, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glycolic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Sodium Hydroxide, Ceteth-2, Dmdm Hydantoin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (parfum), Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Benzyl Cinnamate, Anise Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Chamomilla Recutita (matricaria) Flower Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter