Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM10946

PRODUCT CODE : 10948

Ameliorate - Smoothing Body Scrub Ameliorate 150ml



Improved
Skin care becomes essential thanks to award-winning beauty brand products ImprovedFor very dry skin, the brand offers soothing lotions, shower creams and nourishing and natural body products, designed in collaboration with a team of eminent researchers.

Restructure your skin withSmoothing Body Scrubd'IMPROVED, a brand that specializes in products for skin with keratosis pilaris or dry and grainy skin.
The biodegradable bamboo granules and lactic acid act in synergy to exfoliate chemically on and under the skin and effortlessly remove dead cells, scaling and ingrown hairs. Your skin texture is softer and smoother.
Shea butter, coconut oil and cocoa butter are a deeply nourishing blend that provides your skin with the moisture it needs for up to 8 hours. It soothes irritations and stimulates the natural renewal process of the skin. The skin is refined, comforted and revitalized.
Suitable for all skin types, especially for people with keratosis pilaris. Approved by dermatologists.
Product advantages:
  • Cleans and exfoliates the skin
  • Designed to smooth rough skin
  • Suitable for very dry skin
  • Helps treat ingrown hairs
  • Capacity: 150 ml

How to enjoy its benefits?

Use the product 2 to 3 times a week. Massage on dry skin before showering or bathing. Leave on the skin for a few minutes to ensure optimal effectiveness of the product before rinsing it off.

For a progressive improvement of the skin texture and its condition, then apply the AMELIORATE Transforming Body Lotion.

Ingredients:

Aqua / Water / Eau, Synthetic Wax, Glycerin, Bambusa Arundinacea (Bamboo) Stem Extract, Ammonium Lactate *, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Petrolatum, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Isopropyl Palmitate, Polysorbate 60, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Carbomer, Sodium Benzoate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Fragrance (Parfum), Potassium Sorbate, Hydrolyzed Milk Protein, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Pentylene Glycol , Lactic Acid, Serine, Sodium Lactate, Sorbitol, Urea, Linalool, Citronellol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Juniperus Mexicana (Cedarwood) Oil, Sodium Chloride, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Allantoin. * From Lactic Acid.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM10946

CODE PRODUIT : 10948

Ameliorate - Exfoliant Pour Le Corps Lissant Ameliorate 150ml

2 produits en stock



Ameliorate
Le soin de la peau devient capital grâce aux produits primés de la marque de beauté AmelioratePour les peaux très sèches, la marque propose des lotions apaisantes, des crèmes de douche et des produits pour le corps nourrissants et naturels, conçus en collaboration avec une équipe de chercheurs éminents.

Restructurez votre peau grâce à l'Exfoliant pour le Corps Lissantd'AMELIORATE, une marque qui se spécialise dans les produits pour les peaux souffrant de kératose pilaire ou les peaux sèches et granuleuses.
Les granulés de bambou biodégradables et l'acide lactique agissent en synergie pour exfolier chimiquement sur et sous la peau et éliminer sans effort les cellules mortes, la desquamation et les poils incarnés. Votre grain de peau est plus doux et plus lisse.
Le beurre de karité, l'huile de noix de coco et le beurre de cacao constituent un mélange profondément nourrissant qui apporte à votre peau l'hydratation dont elle a besoin jusqu'à 8heures. Ilapaise les irritations et stimule le processus de renouvellement naturel de la peau. La peau est affinée, réconfortée et revitalisée.
Convient à tous les types de peau, particulièrement aux personnes souffrant de kératose pilaire. Approuvé par les dermatologues.
Avantages du produit :
  • Nettoie et exfolie la peau
  • Conçu pour lisser les peaux rêches
  • Convient aux peaux très sèches
  • Aide à traiter les poils incarnés
  • Contenance : 150 ml

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

Utiliser le produit 2 à 3fois par semaine. Masser sur la peau sèche avant la douche ou le bain. Laisser poser sur la peau pendant quelques minutes pour garantir une efficacité optimale du produit avant de le rincer.

Pour une amélioration progressive de la texture de la peau et de sa condition, appliquer ensuite la Lotion pour le Corps Transformatrice AMELIORATE.

Ingrédients :

Aqua/Water/Eau, Synthetic Wax, Glycerin, Bambusa Arundinacea (Bamboo) Stem Extract, Ammonium Lactate*, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Petrolatum, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Isopropyl Palmitate, Polysorbate 60, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Carbomer, Sodium Benzoate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Fragrance (Parfum), Potassium Sorbate, Hydrolyzed Milk Protein, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Pentylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Serine, Sodium Lactate, Sorbitol, Urea, Linalool, Citronellol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Juniperus Mexicana (Cedarwood) Oil, Sodium Chloride, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Allantoin. *From Lactic Acid.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter